top of page
  • Writer's picturebridgetsbryant

4 Ways to Clean up your Energy for Spring | Energetics | Manifestation | Mindset

Updated: Apr 28, 2022



Spring is here! Spring cleaning isn't jut about cleaning your house Lets learn 4 ways to clean up your energy for spring! I will be having a Master class on Sex Magick on Saturday, May 7, 2022 at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT. Be sure to sign up today!

This video on my YouTube Channel will help you tap into that dark divine energy.




To your Thriver success!


---

SHOP MONEY MANTRAS CARD DECK - 44-card affirmations to manifest abundance

Guided money meditations and journal to step into an abundance mindset, work less, and attract more prosperity with ease and joy!


CONNECT WITH ME:



*Disclaimer* Marian is an ambassador or affiliate for some of the brands we reference. The information on this website, YouTube videos and the resources available are for educational and informational purposes only.


1 view0 comments
bottom of page